The Rialto 82 – Out Now!

Rialto-82-cover-web-600-300x425I’ve been helping edit The Rialto over the past couple of months and now my first edition has arrived in the papery flesh!

Lots of exciting new poems by Zayneb Allak, Luke Allen, Nicky Arscott, Elizabeth Barrett, Jan Bay-Petersen, Veronica Beeham, Alison Brackenbury, Michael Brown, Armel Dagorn, Emma Danes, Peter Daniels, Ann Derbyshire, Nichola Deane, Edward Doegar, Claire Dyer, Charlotte Eichlier, Suzannah Evans, Sarah Fletcher, John Gladwell, Juliet Humphrey, Keith Hutson, Meirion Jordan, Neetha Kunaratnam, John McAuliffe, Kate Miller, zoe Mitchell, Kathleen Bainbridge Moran, Bibhu Padhi, Mark Pajak, Cate Parish, Abigail Parry, Brian Patten, Stuart Pickford, Jacqueline Saphra, Sophie Schuenemann, Peter Scupham, Steve Spence, Jon Stone, George Szirtes, Judith Taylor, Tiffany Anne Tondut, Bogusia Wardein, Sarah Watkinson, James Womack, Miranda Yates.

Plus an interview I did with Claire Pollard, whose gives us her thoughts on writing and the UK poetry landscape.

Head to The Rialto website for your copy!